Return to Nia Horse Hair Necklace
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love the necklace July 13, 2018
Reviewer: Shelley Lecrone from South Lyon, MI United States  
Necklace is beautifully made and pendant and clasp are of high quality.  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful! June 29, 2018
Reviewer: Tannis from Bellvue, CO United States  
Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tears of joy! May 31, 2017
Reviewer: Shelly Kramer from Burbank, CA United States  
When I opened the box I cried tears of joy. The bracelet Angela created from my horse's tail hair is extraordinary. It's a beautifully crafted simple design yet profound and meaningful. I researched horse-hair jewelry thoroughly. The reason I chose Angela over other websites was because she seemed so personable and caring. She understood the depth of her customers hearts and how much the jewelry meant to them. She showed me that same kindness every step of the way. All her email communications were prompt and clear and respectful. I would highly recommend her to all of my friends....and in fact I already have. Great work. Great business. Great person.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nia Horse Hair Necklace March 11, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Downsville, LA United States  
I had the tail hair from a special horse that I lost 3 years ago with the tail hair from four of my other horses.  The combination of the 3 chestnuts that are all different shades of red and the two greys is really beautiful.  I especially like the toggle clasp on it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nia Horse Hair Necklace December 23, 2016
Reviewer: Tracy Walker from Wales, UT United States  
Angela did a spectacular job creating a necklace for my 12 year old daughter from the tail hair of her 26 year old gelding that passed away. This special horse was her precious friend and having this memento is so comforting to her. Thanks so much Angela!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Necklace February 21, 2015
Reviewer: Brian Smith, funnyfarmmustangs.org from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Both of my orders were beautiful and professionally created; I always struggle to find a unique yet perfect gift for my wife and Spirit Horse Designs solved this for me. My wife absolutely loved both the necklace and earrings and the fact that they were made from all of our horses (and one mule) who are our "family", was incredible. I have already recommended Spirit Horse Designs to folks I know in the equine world. Awesome product...Awesome customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Incredible necklace August 14, 2014
Reviewer: TJ Flanagan from WHITE HALL, MD United States  
I can't think of anything more lovely than this necklace with the pendant that I also had ordered.  The work is superb and I get a lot of compliments on it .  My horse is now forever with me.

Was this review helpful to you?