Return to Seren Personalized Horse Hair Key Chain
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Worth the wait!! April 5, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rexford, NY United States  
I was looking for something unique, that could be carried, other than jewelry and found your key chain.  I thought it was a nice idea of having the horse hair inside and "carrying" our special boy on a daily basis.  The original approximate ship date came and went, but the communication was great and prompt whenever I inquired.  I received them Saturday and they were definitely worth the wait!!  Not only were the key chains impressive, but the whole package was wonderful!!  I would definitely recommend your site (products) to friends!  Thank you!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Memorial keychain February 14, 2022
Reviewer: Rachel Harban from New Virginia, IA United States  
I have had memorial horsehair items made in the past by Spirithorse and have always been blown away by the quality and craftsmanship that goes into it. This time was no exception, the keychain I had made with my filly's tail hair after we lost her to leg problems was the perfect way to remember her sweet disposition and the place she'll always hold in our hearts. I had the opportunity to recommend SHD to a friend who unfortunately lost her horse to colic the day after I received my keychain, and was able to show her my treasured keepsake. Thank you for providing such a beautiful way to remember our loved ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dog fur keychain was perfect December 11, 2019
Reviewer: Laura Hill from Wimberley, TX United States  
This was my third purchase from Spirithorse Designs.  The first two were horsehair bracelets from my two horses.  This purchase was from our deceased 15 year old Australian Shepherd, Deacon.  The keychains were beautiful and the tenderness with which it was wrapped was so touching.  The note was so beautiful.   This company knows pet lovers and how to treat their pets memory with respect.  I love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Son's keychain April 27, 2019
Reviewer: Barbara Baker from Campbell, TX United States  
Gave it to my son one night who is a big man and all he could do was cry.  He had to leave. He texted me later said it was the best gift, said he loved it. Hair was from 1 of our current rope horses and hi rope horse we laid to rest in January.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! October 4, 2018
Reviewer: KRISTINE SLOVIS from BUMPASS, VA United States  
I bought this for the women who bred my horse and gave him to me.  We unexpectedly lost him while we were out of town and our hearts are broken.  I wanted to get her something to remember him by.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Absolutely Perfect! August 6, 2018
Reviewer: Heather Loree from Harrow, ON Canada  
Hello Angela,

I am sorry it took a while to write the review. Honestly, I couldn’t bring myself to open the box until now unsure of how I would feel now that Rolo is gone. You see, I ordered it before he had passed, knowing the time was coming soon.

The personalized keychain is perfect, absolutely perfect!
It has been just over one month since I lost Rolo and this is the right way to remember him.  You captured exactly what I was hoping you would.

The keychain is now attached to my work bag.  It is subtle enough to act as a loving reminder of my wonderful horse, but not so flashy that I have to explain what it is and why I have it.

Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Horse Hair Key Chain October 10, 2017
Reviewer: Lynn Whitmore from Alexandria, PA United States  
Thank you Angela, the key chain with our horses hair is just perfect.  Great product and design. Fast service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful! Thank you! September 5, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Myersville, MD United States  
Excellent communication throughout the process, professional yet personal packaging, and beautiful momento! As an equine veterinarian, I feel this is the perfect gift to brighten a client's sadness at the loss of a dear friend. Thank you so much Spirit Horse Designs for your care and dedication to your work!

Was this review helpful to you?