Return to Kira Horse Hair Key Chain
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful April 30, 2020
Reviewer: Paula from Levelland, TX United States  
So sweet!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Casper Memorial October 24, 2019
Reviewer: Kim Johnson from WALHALLA, ND United States  
I absolutely love my key chain with my mare's picture!  I can carry her with me everywhere !  Thank you so very much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very pleased! October 23, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
My daughter is very pleased with her keychain. It is very well made and very beautiful. I would recommend to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Best to Preserve Memories! March 22, 2018
Reviewer: Jessica Lynn from Aguanga, CA United States  
I cannot say enough about the quality, the customer care and service that Angela provides and for those of us who have loved our horses we can keep them with us always in all of the items that Angela makes for us!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hair keychain February 1, 2018
Reviewer: Megan Rice from Cherokee, OK United States  
I absolutely love the hair keychain with the heart shaped picture!!!  Spirithorse designs is very easy to work with and I feel very safe letting them handle my deceased horses hair.  Love all their items they have to offer.  Keep up the great work!!!  :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Overwhelmed August 24, 2017
Reviewer: Jackie Hackett from Nanuet, NY United States  
I received my 2 key chains and I am overwhelmed. Angela worked closely with me to create exactly what I wanted in my heart but couldn't see with my eyes. She could see it for me and created it. I am so glad I went to Angela and trusted her to create magic from tragedy. She did just that and I will have a keepsake forever that puts a smile across my heart. Thank you! XO

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful keychains as memory! January 3, 2017
Reviewer: Erin Ahrens from Ravenna, OH United States  
Angela was so easy to work with and she did a beautiful job creating a memory key chain for myself and my mom to remember my mare who was with us for 27 years. My items arrived before Christmas and made a great gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kira Horse Hair Key Chains December 22, 2016
Reviewer: NANCY GLATT from ANTHEM, AZ United States  
I was thrilled seeing our beloved horses hair braided so daintily and beautifully in key chains for my daughters.  The pictures were clear and to see them brought tears to my eyes as I knew my girls would treasure these keepsakes into their adult years.  Our horse friends are so very precious, a gift from God!  It is with great joy we have them with us via these keepsakes for our lifetimes!  

I will be ordering more from Spirithorse, it has been truly a pleasure working with Angela!  She became an instant friend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kira Horse Hair Key Chain May 12, 2016
Reviewer: Frances K from Fairview, TN United States  
100% happy with my purchase of the horse hair key chain!  Thank you so much, Angela, for the excellent service and this wonderful memorial for my horse, Spyder.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 For BB's dad. February 29, 2016
Reviewer: Rhonda Dudley from West Augusta, VA United States  
BB was my soul mate. He was a full TWH and huge ole baby! From the first time we saw each other, we fell in love with each other. His 1st "dad" is a minister and when I let him know what happened, he gave me peace. I wanted him to have something "guy like" to remember that sweet boy, and to thank him for allowing me to love him.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items