Return to Kira Horse Hair Key Chain
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Absolutely Love Spirithorse July 8, 2021
Reviewer: PenMar Equine from Myersville, MD United States  
As an equine veterinary practice we unfortunately have the tough job of seeing horses over the rainbow bridge more often than we care to. Spirithorse Designs helps us each and every time to make a special gift for each client to remember their beloved companion's by. There are so many different options to choose from and if we ever need special accommodations, Angela makes sure to help us! We absolutely love all of our products from Spirithorse and our clients do as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful February 22, 2021
Reviewer: Megan Rice from Cherokee, OK United States  
So in love with this key chain!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful gift December 24, 2020
Reviewer: Rhonda Fiscus from Bayard, IA United States  
My husband just loved the key chain I ordered for him.Great work now he has a piece of his beloved gelding with him all the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kira Horse Hair Key Chain July 15, 2020
Reviewer: Phyllis B. from Cypress, TX United States  
Made a great gift for someone who does not wear much/any jewelry. Tight weave and great design.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful April 30, 2020
Reviewer: Paula from Levelland, TX United States  
So sweet!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Casper Memorial October 24, 2019
Reviewer: Kim Johnson from WALHALLA, ND United States  
I absolutely love my key chain with my mare's picture!  I can carry her with me everywhere !  Thank you so very much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very pleased! October 23, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
My daughter is very pleased with her keychain. It is very well made and very beautiful. I would recommend to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Best to Preserve Memories! March 22, 2018
Reviewer: Jessica Lynn from Aguanga, CA United States  
I cannot say enough about the quality, the customer care and service that Angela provides and for those of us who have loved our horses we can keep them with us always in all of the items that Angela makes for us!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hair keychain February 1, 2018
Reviewer: Megan Rice from Cherokee, OK United States  
I absolutely love the hair keychain with the heart shaped picture!!!  Spirithorse designs is very easy to work with and I feel very safe letting them handle my deceased horses hair.  Love all their items they have to offer.  Keep up the great work!!!  :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Overwhelmed August 24, 2017
Reviewer: Jackie Hackett from Nanuet, NY United States  
I received my 2 key chains and I am overwhelmed. Angela worked closely with me to create exactly what I wanted in my heart but couldn't see with my eyes. She could see it for me and created it. I am so glad I went to Angela and trusted her to create magic from tragedy. She did just that and I will have a keepsake forever that puts a smile across my heart. Thank you! XO

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items