Return to Horse Hair Memorial Necklace
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So nice to have June 12, 2019
Reviewer: Jennifer Giles from Cynthiana, KY United States  
I had this necklace made prior to a horseback riding trip a week ago. I wore it everyday and got many compliments on it. It has hair from current horses and horses from my past.  I can literally take them all everywhere I go now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 25, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I absolutely loved the memorial necklace! It’s so beautiful! I gave it as a Christmas gift (they loved it even more) and I definitely plan on getting one for myself!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Charms September 15, 2018
Reviewer: Sharon Atkins from Mayodan, NC United States  
I love my horse charms they will make perfect gifts for my girls and mom who loved my horse too. Thank you for all you sweet messages and beautiful jewelry that you made so I have part of my horse forever.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fabulous products/service September 6, 2018
Reviewer: Anne Crandall from Marshall, MI United States  
I chose Spirithorse because I liked the bracelet designs and the cost was extremely reasonable.  I wanted to commemorate the memory of 3 horses and found varying designs for each one.  The order process was very easy and the communication I received was excellent.  The finished products were exactly what I had hoped for.  THANKS!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gorgeous necklace! July 2, 2018
Reviewer: Megan Laney from Kingston, GA United States  
I bought this product for my daughter as a birthday present.  We used our own horse hair. It came back and was beautiful!! My daughter was so happy with it and loves it! Angela was very nice and did a wonderful job. Will definitely buy from her again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Breathtaking October 6, 2017
Reviewer: Sharon C from Lawrence, MA United States  
Where do I begin.  Every day since Nicole ordered the bracelet and heart design she asked, "did it ship yet?". She was so anxious to have her beloved horse Alvin back with her.  Unlike a dog or cat, having Alvin's ashes was not an.option so this has been very challenging to only have photos and memories to give her comfort. Alvin arrived yesterday and I can honestly say tears were shed and Nicole is not a crier. From the thoughtful packaging including the hair not used from Alvin to the items that were created.  The heart...it is breathtaking.  Now Nicole has Alvin with her at all times.  Thank you Angela for creating such beautiful pieces but especially for the craftsmanship and care.  Each piece was done with love and healing.  You have been instrumental in giving my Nicole some peace.  This loss has been so devastating.  Thank you from the bottom of our hearts.  You truly are a healer.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Horse Hair necklace May 9, 2017
Reviewer: Penelope Sachs from Evanston, IL United States  
Thanks for working so hard to accommodate my requests. It's really great.  I am wearing it now!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stunning! November 26, 2016
Reviewer: Brooke Gibson from Belleview, FL United States  
I got a pendant made as a gift. My friends horse unexpectedly passed away and I wanted some way for her to remember him. The pendant was absolutely stunning, it brought my friend to tears it was just a great gift. Angela was very friendly, she was willing to answer all of my questions and was super helpful! I will defiantly use Spirithorse designs again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First time user October 22, 2016
Reviewer: Colleen Back from Helena, MT United States  
It is lovely & the woman I ordered it for LOVES  it, that is the best part!  Speedy service & good communication, I will recommend you to anyone that asks. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love it October 22, 2016
Reviewer: Jillian Heath from Longmont, CO United States  
I ordered this necklace shortly after my very first horse passed away. I opened it tonight and it was more than I expected. I'm so happy to have her so close to my heart again. Thank you so much for this necklace. I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items