Return to Shadow Horse Hair Bracelet - Sterling Inscribed
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lovely bracelet. August 31, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Delf from Gt Yarmouth, Norfolk United Kingdom  
On the passing of our daughter's much loved 39 year old pony, a very good friend, in Iowa, wanted to do something to help her ease the pain. She found your website, and suggested ordering from you. The products looked beautiful, and my daughter was in favor of removing some hair for a bracelet to be made. Our friend has ordered a bracelet, and I also ordered a different one, as they looked so nice. We have received the first one, and it is everything my daughter hoped it would be. It will be a permanent link to the love of her life.  Can't wait for the second one to arrive. Thanky you so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lily March 7, 2018
Reviewer: Lily's mom from Acworth, GA United States  
This is a beautiful bracelet. I ordered this one and the Bella bracelet. While I love both of them, this one is my favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Really special gift! June 30, 2017
Reviewer: Emily Burger from Groom, TX United States  
My daughter lost her horse, Poco, who she'd had since she was a baby, in a most horrific way.  Luckily, my husband had the foresight to save some of his tail before he was buried, and we found Spirit Horse Designs.  I was worried that we would not have enough hair, but was assured there was plenty for the braided bracelet with name plate.  When my daughter opened her bracelet, tears came to her eyes, and she has worn it every day since.  What a wonderful  special way to remember a horse who was so much a part of her life!  Beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Absolutely Perfect June 6, 2017
Reviewer: Madison Boven from LACOMBE, AB Canada  
My bracelet Anglea created for me in memorial of my first horse and long-term partner, Cho, is absolutely perfect. She was able to capture his few-and-far-between red hairs (he had a black tail) within the bracelet which just made it so special. The bracelet has brought me some solace after having to make the most difficult decision of my life. I appreciate the work you do, Angela. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! April 2, 2017
Reviewer: Laura McGuire from ON, Canada  
Thank you so much! My bracelet is beautiful!! The charms are so cute and it is a great memento of my first horse.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thank you Angela. November 18, 2016
Reviewer: Beth Gates from Flemington, NJ United States  
The bracelet is beautiful and the packaging was really lovely.  I would certainly recommend you to a friend. When I was looking at the bracelet on line, I hesitated a moment because of the cost.  Then it occurred to me that you must put hours into each item because those hairs are so fine and your design is intricate.  It is a work of art.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Special Bracelet October 14, 2016
Reviewer: Erica from Bellville, OH United States  
I am absolutely in love with my horse hair bracelet made in remembrance of my most beloved 4 legged soul mate.  As heartbroken as I am, I feel such comfort having a piece of him with me always.  The craftsmanship and quality of the bracelet is so beautiful.  Angela did an awesome job and I have already passed her name along to many of my horsey friends.  Thank  you so much for this special bracelet!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shadow Horse Hair Bracelet June 26, 2016
Reviewer: Loren LaPidus from Glencoe, IL United States  
The bracelets are beautiful. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect!! January 28, 2016
Reviewer: N.M. SMART from NC, United States  
Ordered this for my wife for our anniversary.  Our horse passed away recently and since she was part of our wedding I wanted to this as a special anniversary gift for her.  It looked even better in person than in the photo. The craftsmanship was top notch and Angela was able to work around some of my special requests to make this lasting memory a reality.

Was this review helpful to you?