Return to Shadow Horse Hair Bracelet - Pewter
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 25, 2019
Reviewer: Karl Tiedeman from Chaseburg, WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shadow Horse Hair Bracelets February 13, 2019
Reviewer: Laurie Kessler from Nokesville, VA United States  
The 4 bracelets I received were fantastic!  I had asked for some specific design elements and received it with each bracelet - keeping each bracelet unique.  Very happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality January 3, 2019
Reviewer: Rileigh from Orient, OH United States  
This bracelet so well done! I purchased as a Christmas gift and they were so excited to receive something that was made from their horses hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shadow Horse Hair Bracelet - Pewter December 21, 2018
Reviewer: Rena Desmond from Norfolk, MA United States  
beautiful and very meticulously crafted

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
She was thrilled! October 24, 2018
Reviewer: Kim Vogee from Novato, CA United States  
Thank you, she loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Extremely pleased August 21, 2018
Reviewer: Tanya Maney from Waterford, WI United States  
One of my daughter's horses, Nali, passed away  this past spring. I secretly took some of her tail as a momento for my daughter and started searching online for what could be done with it. After hours of researching, I chose Spirithorse Designs...and was glad I did. Ideally, it would have been perfect for my daughter's 15th birthday, but I didn't put my order in soon enough.....so last Saturday, the package arrived and my daughter opened it and immediately knew  what it was and broke down sobbing, which in turn made me cry ( as my daughter is not  overly emotional ). No words were needed as she put the bracelet on right away.  She shows it to everyone she encounters, and everyone (including me) has been so impressed with the quality and detail of the piece. Several people have inquired where it was made, interested in doing the same thing. I was so glad we chose this particular company, would recommend them in a heartbeat, and will definitely use Spirithorse Designs again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Bracelet July 19, 2018
Reviewer: Angi Walton from Round Rock, TX United States  
The bracelet I ordered (my third) for a friend after the loss of her horse is absolutely beautiful.  I love the reactions of people when they open these gift boxes.  These items are well worth the wait time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing April 12, 2018
Reviewer: Catherine Williams from Monticello, IA United States  
Absolutely loved it! It's great to have a part of my baby everywhere I go! I was so happy when I got my package and I wasn't  dissapointed in what was Inside. Deginetly lots of time and hard work put into these bracelets! Iwould 100% recommend this to anyone with a fur baby!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pewter Horse Hair Bracelet March 29, 2018
Reviewer: Veheda Fuller from Penrose, NC United States  
I was very pleased with the bracelet that I had chosen using my horse’s own hair. Now I have a piece of him I will have with me always. In fact, I am planning on ordering a second one. Thanks so much for a quality product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shadow bracelet March 31, 2017
Reviewer: Tina McRobie from Stroudsburg, PA United States  
Gorgeous bracelet. The magnet allows for easy closure without any help. I would definitely refer my friends to Angela's website because she answers questions promptly and delivers the product as shown in the pictures. She also returns the unused horse hair. I miss my horse but I still feel him around me as I look at this bracelet everyday.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items