Return to Griffin Horse Hair Bracelet - Sterling Silver
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Griffin Bracelet August 6, 2020
Reviewer: Helga Silven from BATAVIA, OH United States  
Love it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bracelet honoring my boys February 23, 2018
Reviewer: Nancy Pierce from Whitesboro, TX United States  
My bracelet is exactly what I wanted.  I sent hair from 4 horse tails.  2 of my horses are deceased; I felt somewhat superstitious cutting hair from my 2 living horses, but I'm glad that I included them.  Angela made a beautiful braid using all 4, and I am very pleased to have all of my boys represented.  Lovely!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My most precious piece of Jewelery June 2, 2017
Reviewer: Crystal Jaeger from Nuriootpa, South Australia Australia  
Thankyou so much Angela for creating such a beautiful piece. When my step mum suggested having both my gorgeous girls combined in one bracelet I wasn't sure it that would be possible. Thankyou for your guidance and for making it possible. It is absolutely perfect. My two girls whom I lost way too close together, and one way too young, are now together forever and I get to keep a part of them with me wherever I go. I would absolutely recommend Spirithorse Designs!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Griffin Horse Hair Bracelet March 11, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Downsville, LA United States  
I had tail hair from a special horse that died 3 years ago and had Angela combine that grey hair with hair from four of my other horses, 3 chestnuts and another grey.  It turned out beautifully!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LOVE IT! April 8, 2016
Reviewer: REBECCA MOORING from Kinston, NC United States  
Dear Angela,

Having lost my best friend of 10 years to a sudden onset of colic, I cannot tell you how much having my bracelet means to me; now I can have him close to me every day.  The quality of your work and the attention to detail is evident to everyone who sees my bracelet, and believe me, I've shown it to everyone! :-) Thank you so much for making my loss a bit easier to bear.  God bless you today and every day.

Rebecca

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing Gift January 9, 2016
Reviewer: Kellie Sutton from Lancaster, SC United States  
My mom lost her horse a few years back. This was the perfect way for her to keep her memory alive. The bracelet is beautiful and she wears it everyday. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bracelet is just what I wanted September 19, 2015
Reviewer: Candace Schultz from Roscoe, IL United States  
Very happy with my purchase. Would and have recommended this site to my friends. Showing off my bracelet to everyone in the barn.  Something I will always treasure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome job!!!!! April 2, 2015
Reviewer: Susan Hillegonds from Crystal Lake, IL United States  
Angela has done an outstanding job designing my bracelet. The attention to detail surpassed my expectations. A wonderful lady and delightful to work with. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful, durable, quality! July 21, 2013
Reviewer: Angela from Springfield, OH United States  
I have had my bracelet now for several months and I wear it 24/7. It's actually my second one. The first one I had some of my own hair weaved in and I do not recommend this! Human hair is too fine to work in this venue. Angela was wonderful about working with me on a second one and it was a good lesson learned for both of us. The bracelet is as beautiful today as the day I received it. I receive lots of positive comments about it. It's a stress reliever for me as when work gets crazy I look at it and remember my good times with my horses, which always brings a smile to my face. I would purchase from Angela again in a heartbeat! Thank you so much for a wonderful, memorable bracelet. It's one of the best gifts I've ever given myself!

Was this review helpful to you?