Return to Finian Horse Hair Bracelet - Pewter
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfection July 10, 2019
Reviewer: Syd from Salt Lake City  
These are quality bracelets and I love them. Angela did an amazing job. I love the magnetic clasp.

Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bracelet July 3, 2019
Reviewer: Gillian Steenburg from Quinte West, ON Canada  
I love my bracelet and am very pleased with the workmanship.  This is a lovely tribute to my heart horse

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing! January 26, 2019
Reviewer: Bella Long from El Dorado, AR United States  
This company is amazing! I ordered my bracelet around Christmas, so it took a little bit longer to ship, but the bracelet itself is such amazing quality and so well made! I'm wearing it now as I speak. Everything about this company is so well put together and they are so organized about everything they do. I would absolutely recommend any of their products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful bracelet January 3, 2019
Reviewer: Rileigh from Orient, OH United States  
This bracelet was beautiful and so well done! I purchased as a Christmas gift and they were so excited to receive something that was made from their horses hair. I added a horse charm and it was  the perfect touch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bracelet December 9, 2018
Reviewer: Ann Tucker from Tobaccoville, NC United States  
I am thrilled with my bracelet, the quality is exceptional and it is a valuable piece for me.  I show it to all my friends who are impressed.  Your packaging when shipped was also touching showing you obviously know the sentimental value.  I will treasure it forever.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
October 3, 2018
Reviewer: Joyce Bretz from Boonville, IN United States  
Bracelet is very good, love it!  Would definitely recommend it to all my horse friends!  The only thing I wish was that you could wear it all the x even in the shower.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Work! September 22, 2018
Reviewer: Maddie Logemann from Powell, OH United States  
I recently received my order from Spirithorse Designs and it was just beautiful! It’s such a nice way to remember my horse and keep him close by. I was so happy with how the bracelet turned out and the service was stellar! I cannot recommended Spirithorse Designs enough! In fact, I was so thrilled with my order that I just placed another!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Special Bracelet September 15, 2018
Reviewer: Sharon Atkins from Mayodan, NC United States  
Angela thank you so much for the beautiful bracelet you made for me to remember my lifetime friend Jigger. He was 45 years old and mine for 38 years . I will treasure this forever . You are such a special and kind person appreciate all your sweet communications.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
September 8, 2018
Reviewer: Renee Riepe from Holly, MI United States  
I have missed my horse horribly since I lost him. This amazingly beautiful bracelet brings back the love we shared. He is with me again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fabulous products/service September 6, 2018
Reviewer: Anne Crandall from Marshall, MI United States  
I chose Spirithorse because I liked the bracelet designs and the cost was extremely reasonable.  I wanted to commemorate the memory of 3 horses and found varying designs for each one.  The order process was very easy and the communication I received was excellent.  The finished products were exactly what I had hoped for.  THANKS!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items