Return to Finian Horse Hair Bracelet - Pewter
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 never taking it off December 10, 2020
Reviewer: Jaymie Schweitzer from Davie, FL United States  
horse was my daughter's best friend, she LOVES her bracelet

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Work November 18, 2020
Reviewer: Elizabeth Spicer from Littlestown , PA United States  
My daughter’s horse passed away in a traumatic accident which injured her little sister. We were looking for something that she could remember her horse by in a positive way. We received our items quickly and they were beautiful. We are very thankful we did this. I would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bracelet June 8, 2020
Reviewer: Brandy Detzel from Alva, FL United States  
I loved my bracelet It was beautiful! Angela has an amazing gift to bring happiness in such a heartbreaking time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Repeat customer October 18, 2019
Reviewer: Diane Hernandez from Erda, UT United States  
This is the 4th time I have come back to Spirit Horse Designs.  I can honestly say that the products I have received are beyond beautiful and crafted perfectly.  You will not be disappointed to send your memories to Angela to produce something you will be proud and sentimentally secure to wear for many years to come.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful! July 31, 2019
Reviewer: Carolyn Fisher from West Henrietta, NY United States  
I can’t thank you enough. They are absolutely beautiful. We all shed a few tears when we opened the package and saw them. They will help us to remember our dear girl Dolly and carry a little piece of her with us.  Thank you so very much,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfection July 10, 2019
Reviewer: Syd from Salt Lake City  
These are quality bracelets and I love them. Angela did an amazing job. I love the magnetic clasp.

Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bracelet July 3, 2019
Reviewer: Gillian Steenburg from Quinte West, ON Canada  
I love my bracelet and am very pleased with the workmanship.  This is a lovely tribute to my heart horse

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing! January 26, 2019
Reviewer: Bella Long from El Dorado, AR United States  
This company is amazing! I ordered my bracelet around Christmas, so it took a little bit longer to ship, but the bracelet itself is such amazing quality and so well made! I'm wearing it now as I speak. Everything about this company is so well put together and they are so organized about everything they do. I would absolutely recommend any of their products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful bracelet January 3, 2019
Reviewer: Rileigh from Orient, OH United States  
This bracelet was beautiful and so well done! I purchased as a Christmas gift and they were so excited to receive something that was made from their horses hair. I added a horse charm and it was  the perfect touch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bracelet December 9, 2018
Reviewer: Ann Tucker from Tobaccoville, NC United States  
I am thrilled with my bracelet, the quality is exceptional and it is a valuable piece for me.  I show it to all my friends who are impressed.  Your packaging when shipped was also touching showing you obviously know the sentimental value.  I will treasure it forever.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items