Return to Clarence Horse Hair Bracelet
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Made a horse crazy girl happy October 20, 2021
Reviewer: stephen wares from 100 Mile House, BC, BC Canada  
The owner is very helpful and replies quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this bracelet August 5, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rogue River, OR United States  
I had this bracelet made from mane and tail hair from my favorite mare, she is now pregnant! I will be away from home at school for a number of weeks and will wear it often to keep her close to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Something EVERY horse love will love April 22, 2021
Reviewer: Kathleen Wilson from San Bruno, CA United States  
I found out about SHD when my horse Ben passed and my friend had a bracelet made from his tail. When my mare Lucy recently passed this was the first thing I did to commemorate her life.  I had a bracelet made for me and keychains made for the other important humans in her life.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Clarence Horse Hair Bracelet December 4, 2019
Reviewer: Morgan  
I am amazed with the bracelet I received. It is so beautiful and very very well made! 10/10 would recommend Angela at Spirit Horse Designs for any keepsake. This bracelets was so special to me and she exceeded my expectations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bracelet for granddaughter November 9, 2017
Reviewer: Kim Adams from Seville, OH United States  
I absolutely LOVE the bracelet you made for my granddaughter, Claire.
Scotch-A-Roo was the most awesome pony. Our grandkiddos rode him in a halter and he never gave me a minute's worry.  He tradgically developed a brain tumor and seizures and we had to let him go. The bracelet will represent a piece of his big heart she will have of him forever. Thank you! It is beautiful.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 bracelet May 31, 2017
Reviewer: Sue Eline from Spring Grove, PA United States  
Beautiful and perfect!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Not just jewelry - rather, a piece of ART October 6, 2016
Reviewer: Kathy Hart from Greenwood, CA United States  
Dear Angela,
I can't begin to tell you how impressed I am with your attention to detail and the exquisite beauty of your designs.  Your website made the ordering process quick and easy - the bracelets arrived right one time - they were beautifully packaged in a decorative box with a bow and even included instructions on to how to properly care for a lovely piece of horse hair jewelry.  Your work ethic is obviously exceptional.  I was so proud to offer the beautiful, personalized bracelets to two of our volunteers who gently and dutifully cared for two of our sanctuary equine, senior residents for many years.  I know they will cherish their gifts forever.  Job well done!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect!! April 9, 2016
Reviewer: Lexi from New Hampshire  
Angela did an amazing job at designing a bracelet for my bestfriend. She more than shattered my expectations, and even kept in touch with me throughout the process. The bracelet is beautiful and my friend absolutely loves it! It was a complete surprise and now she will have her boy with her forever! Couldn't have been happier with Spirithorse Designs!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A Piece of them with me always January 28, 2016
Reviewer: Kara Baker from Thornton, NH United States  
The package arrived and before I even opened it, I had  tears of joy and excitement!  To start, the time you took in the presentation of the bracelet alone was beautiful and the individualized note made it personal and shows you treat each customer special :)  
The bracelet was beautiful and everything I expected!  To be able to have some part of my 2 horses, that have passed away, with me all the time is so meaningful to me.  2 special horses that were in my life for over 20 years.
The bracelet is very well made and I love the style!  I gave you the choice to braid the 2 horses hair individually or mix it. However you felt it would look best and you did a great job!
Through the whole process, from start to finish, you kept communication with me and again, made this purchase with you feel very personal and individualized.  Not something you find a lot of these days.  Thank you. Thank you for making something so special to help me have Keebler and Zeus with me always.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bracelet September 4, 2015
Reviewer: Rebecca Final from Redding, CA United States  
The bracelet arrived in good shape, and is lovely. I have not presented it to my sister yet, but I am sure she will love it.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items